Return to Hope & Glory Diffuser Refill
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A favourite of mine November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Juliet Moss from London, London United Kingdom  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely, fresh, citrus zing. June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norfolk, United Kingdom  
This must be the 20th time I have bought Hope & Glory in either complete kit or refill format. It never fails to impress and the fragrance is clean, fresh, tasteful and a clever blend of citrus with delicate spicy notes. Highly recommended if you want that "Just Spring cleaned" fragrance in your home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Bell from London, London United Kingdom  
First discovered Heyland & Whittle "Hope & Glory" at the Chelsea Flower Show and absolutely loved the lemony fragrance. Currently using both the Room Diffuser and the Liquid Soap - smells great in my house wherever you go and it's a great price for the diffuser refills too - I'm very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More than just a pleasant fragrance March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Great, fresh, citrus fragrance. Strong enough to fill a room for many weeks yet delicate and tasteful.

Package arrived within a couple of days with a complimentary soap, all beautifully contained in H&W packaging. Faultless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Fragrance January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Helene Ellins from Stockport, Cheshire United Kingdom  
I love the fragrance,found it at the Chelsea Flower Show 2012.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect scent that is masculine yet not heavy January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Sam Jones from London, London United Kingdom  
This will make my fourth refill in around 2 years maybe a little more. I love this scent and it works hard when it has to and is never intrusive - I use this in a downstairs cloakroom and it seems to be the perfect strength and scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful scent August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Martine Boogaerts from London, London United Kingdom  
I simply adore this scent: fresh and uplifting, as if the room has just been cleaned and aired. The Union Flag decoration adds a really nice touch too. My first bottle was given to me as a present and I have now come back for more. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Masculine and fresh scent July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Jones from London, United Kingdom  
It is really hard to find a room fragrance for all male household. Most are very floral or too feminine. Hope & Glory has the right mix of fresh and clean scent yet working as an effective and strong scent. This is my second refill in around two years of using this range and recommend it. Perfect for a downstairs cloakroom.

Was this review helpful to you?