Return to Stiff Sisal Nailbrush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs B from Newton Abbot, Devon United Kingdom  
Exactly what I wanted, nicely made, with bristles stiff enough to clean under the dirtiest of nails. Excellent service, very quick delivery and the complimentary soap was much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stylish product January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Salena from London, United Kingdom  
Made of smooth engraved wood
With hard bristles this product does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2018
Reviewer: kim goode from kings Langley, Herts United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A Good Thing October 8, 2018
Reviewer: stephen martin from London, London United Kingdom  
In a world in which nail brushes that actually clean under your nails have become rare, these exist.  Which is a Good Thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas UPTON from PETERBOROUGH, Cambs United Kingdom  
Product was well described, very good quality, robust and well finished.  It was packed extremely well, dispatched very quickly arriving very soon after order.  
Excellent product, excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stiff Sisal Nailbrush September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dorking,, Surrey  
Good, strong bristled nail brush

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traditional Nailbrush February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mal McLeod Hawkins from New Quay, Ceredigion United Kingdom  
Top quality traditional nailbrush with proper bristles. Beats the nylon types hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Ann bishop from King's Lynn, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Good quality nail brush

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Audrey Everitt from Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk United Kingdom  
I hunted high and low for a decent nail brush and then I found this and it is perfect, good quality and just for the record I stuffed up and 'clicked' pay twice!!! I rang the company and a lovely lady sorted it all out for me returning my 2nd payment and I even got a beautiful little bar of soap as a free gift. Highly recommended 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Nailbrush September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Penny from Northampton, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
This works so much better than any other nailbrushes I have ever used.  Even after a day in the garden, together with the Gardener's soap my hands and nails are clean.  I also like the fact that it is a natural wooden product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items